Bestuur

 

Voorzitter : Vanwildemeersch Marc
Voorzitter
Vanwildemeersch Marc
051/20.92.36
marc.vanwildemeersch@telenet.be
Vanwildermeersch Marc
Secretaris: Mostrey Steven
Secretaris
Mostrey Steven
051/24.43.61
mos@osg-belgium.com
Mostrey Steven
Penningmeester: Cappelle Carine
Penningmeester
Cappelle Carine
051/46.76.75
cappelle.carine@gmail.com
Bestuurslid : Denys Frans
Bestuurslid
Denys Frans
059/26.64.00
frans.denys@hotmail.com
Denys Frans
Bestuurslid: Beyens Geert
Bestuurslid
Beyens Geert
09/388.33.51
geert.beyens@cignum.be
Beyens Geert
Bestuurslid: Brouckaert Johny
Bestuurslid
Brouckaert Johny
051/74.66.82
johny.brouckaert@telenet.be
Brouckaert Johny

 

Bestuurslid: Declercq Germain
Bestuurslid
Declercq Germain
051/72.41.87
nic.vriendtje@skynet.be
Bestuurslid: Vandenbussche Filiep
Bestuurslid
Vandenbussche Filiep
056/35.91.87
filiep.vandenbussche@bosschaert.be
Vandenbussche Filiep